Site overview / OmniRush

OmniRush

Free GPT 6 Astra, GPT 6 Sol and GPT-5.6 Sol with 50M tokens every week; register through this referral link for an extra 5M tokens.

Open service / register →

First-day credits / plan

First-day credits / plan
Not publicly specified
Daily credits
Not publicly specified
Status
Reachable
Snapshot updated
2026-10-06 06:23 UTC

Credit policies are manually recorded from provider notices; public endpoints do not always expose them. Models, pricing and reachability are refreshed automatically where permitted. Reachability does not prove successful signup or model access.

Registration requirements

Open the full console referral link, keep ref=AXJFLFPA and follow the signup instructions. Check your weekly allowance and referral reward in the console.

Rewards, limits and important caveats

The token offer and model list were supplied by a contributor; credited amounts have not been verified while signed in. Check the console for eligibility, reset or rollover rules, bonus frequency and current model access. Tokens are not included in USD totals.

Client setup

Create an API key in the service dashboard and use only a model listed for your account. Anthropic base URLs do not include /v1; OpenAI-compatible URLs usually do. A protocol endpoint does not guarantee access to every model or client.

Dashboard

Public model snapshot

Only models returned by the public snapshot are listed; missing data does not mean there are no models. Confirm current prices, account groups and availability in the dashboard. Per-request prices are not token prices.

Not publicly specified

Full source notes (Chinese)

Full source notes (Chinese)