Site overview / ArtBloom

ArtBloom

OpenAI-compatible API service offering $100 in credits on the first day of signup, with Opus 5.5 (claude-opus-5-5) listed on its public models page.

Open service / register →

First-day credits / plan

First-day credits / plan
$100
Signup
$100
Daily credits
Not publicly specified
Status
Reachable
Snapshot updated
2026-10-06 06:23 UTC

Credit policies are manually recorded from provider notices; public endpoints do not always expose them. Models, pricing and reachability are refreshed automatically where permitted. Reachability does not prove successful signup or model access.

Registration requirements

Use the full referral link and continue with GitHub. The signup page advertises an immediate $100 credit with no credit card required. Create an API key in the dashboard after signing in.

Rewards, limits and important caveats

The public models page lists Opus 5.5 and other models with their prices. Check the service for current model pricing and the dashboard for your actual balance and usage.

Client setup

Create an API key in the service dashboard and use only a model listed for your account. Anthropic base URLs do not include /v1; OpenAI-compatible URLs usually do. A protocol endpoint does not guarantee access to every model or client.

OpenAI Base URL

https://api.artbloom.tech/v1

Provider documentation (may be Chinese)

Public model snapshot

Only models returned by the public snapshot are listed; missing data does not mean there are no models. Confirm current prices, account groups and availability in the dashboard. Per-request prices are not token prices.

Not publicly specified

Full source notes (Chinese)

Full source notes (Chinese)